Five-months preggy Nancy Jane is expecting twins

Five-months preggy Nancy Jane is expecting twins

Actress turned singer Nancy Jane finally admitted that she is already five months pregnant. But she refused to reveal the identity of the father of her twins.

Actress-turned recording actress Nancy Castiglione, a.k.a. Nancy Jane, admitted that she is now five months pregnant to twins.

It has been weeks since the rumor about Nancy’s pregnancy came about. But is only now that she admitted it in an exclusive interview with Ricky Lo for his QTV 11 show The Ricky Lo Exclusives. Some excerpts of Nancy’s interview was shown on Startalk this afternoon, November 15.

The first to know of the good news, according to Nancy, was her parents.

“People we told about it first were my family,” Nancy related. “So we called them and everyone was in Canada. My mom was the first person I spoke with.”

Nancy refused to name the father of her twins, saying that he is a “very private person.”

“I’m sure, other people…they would rather have their children under different circumstances,” said Nancy.

Nancy’s boyfriend’s family supposedly owns a big business. Two years older than Nancy, the boyfriend’s business, according to Ricky, has something to do with shipping or export/import.

The boyfriend, also according to Ricky, is a young bachelor who had no prior commitments aside from Nancy herself.

Next week, Nancy will leave the country and plans to give birth to her twins in Edmonton, Canada by March or April next year. With her coming leave, is Nancy worried about her pregnancy affecting her endorsements?

“No, I’m not worried,” she answered. “I’ve really looked back on everything I’ve done with my life, like my family, my education, and the blessings that I’ve received here. I can’t complain.”

As for her singing career, she plans on coming back to it after she gives birth.

Her message to her beloved?

“I just want to thank him,” Nancy said. “Thank you for all the support and being with me. Being attentive to my needs, especially now.”

Some of Nancy’s past relationship includes celebrities Luis Manzano, Paolo Contis, and Brad Turvey. She was also linked to photographer Gutsy Tuason.

ELYAS ISABELO SALANGA
Philippine Entertainment Portal

Leave a Reply

